Some Light Piano Playing

Luke and Isabel switched their Late Night Up days, so Isabel’s was tonight. She chose to play the piano with me. I can’t play the piano very well. Luckily, Isabel is only in Book One, so I can hang with her there. It won’t be long before she passes me up though.

One thought on “Some Light Piano Playing

  1. I’m expecting a duet from you to when you return to Vegas next time! Then we can get Jason N here on his guitar and Ryan on the drums & have a real rock concert!!

Leave a Reply

