Attention Car Makers!

We had another little field trip to the Natue Exchange at the Springs Preserve.  Luke brought in a hunk of sandstone and a black cricket and got a wind scorpion.

004

Luke, Luke, Ben, Samantha and Jacob

011

Attention Car Makers!  I know you’ve been working very hard to make a cleaner car.  Well here it is!  Thank you Luke!  Notice the solar panel.

solar car

One thought on “Attention Car Makers!

  1. Sabrina, my friend’s son and daughter-in-law live in Las Vegas. They have two little girls. I was telling my friend about the nature exchange you write about. She asked me to get the details for her. Could you give me the info for her? Looks like SO MUCH fun!

Leave a Reply

