Detective Vincent

I told Luke that I wanted to buy his frog picture to put up in our kitchen (sorry Natalie and Carol.)  I told him I’d give him the money as soon as I found my wallet.  I guess he really wanted his money.  He asked me a million questions and wrote everything down and questioned everyone in the house.  As you can see, he didn’t quite get to questioning Hazel or Billy (our cat) before Joey found my wallet in a very obscure random place (in my bag that it is supposed to be in that I looked through ten times.)

detective

2 thoughts on “Detective Vincent

  1. What a thorough investigation–impressive! You should let your local police dept know that you can offer assistance when their investigations have them stumped!

Leave a Reply

